Home / Contact Us

Contact Information


Our regular operating hours are:

Monday through Friday
9:00 AM until 5:00 PM Eastern Time
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Central Time
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM Mountain Time
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific Time.

Our customer service representatives are knowledgeable about all the products we sell and can answer your questions about a new or pending order.

We know some of our customers are juggling careers, children, and/or performing care taking duties for their parents, and sometimes cannot call during our customer service hours. If you are unable to reach us during our operating hours, please email us and we will write you back promptly. If you prefer, leave your phone number and the time you would like us to return your call.

Offices and Main Warehouse:

HighTideHealth.com
605 N County Highway 393 Ste A2
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459-0017

850-622-0788
Fax: 850-622-0146

Email: CustomerService@HighTideHealth.com